Settings

Adding/Deleting New Users (Supervisors)
You need Supervisor permissions to add or delete team members. 1. Under your Settings tab, select Team         2. To delete a team member, click ...
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020 at 7:48 AM
Opening/Closing Your Waitlist
If you want to open or close your waitlist for new applications and have it displayed on/or taken down from apply.havenconnect.com please follow these steps...
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020 at 7:52 AM